Best of the Best Jaret & Cohn Real Estate The Inn at Camden Place
  • Recent Posts


  • Jaret and Cohn 2009 Top Producers

    May 18th, 2010
    Congratulations to the
    2009 Jaret and Cohn Real Estate Top Producers!
    From left to right:Leonard Maxwell, Sheryl Schwab, Pamela Gushee, Dawn Harlor, Carleton Johnson and Nancy Hughes (not pictured Wes Reed)
    Jaret & Cohn Real Estate Company Wide Top Producer
    Nancy Hughes
    Phone: 207-542-2805
    Email: nhughes@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=23
    Belfast Office Top Producer
    Sheryl Schaub
    Phone: 207-323-0264
    Email: sschaub@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=36

    Camden Office Top Producers
    Dawn Harlor
    Phone: 207-542-4724
    Email: dharlor@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=20
     Nancy Hughes
    Phone: 207-542-2805
    Email: nhughes@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=23

    Island Group Top Producer
    Wesley Reed
    Phone: 207-863-2554
    Email: wreed@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=61
    Rockland Office Top Producers
    Pamela Gushee
    Phone: 207-542-3737
    Email: pgushee@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=46  
    Carleton Johnson
    Phone: 207-592-1175
    Email: cjohnson@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=48

     

    Waldoboro Office Top Producer
    Leonard Maxwell
    Phone: 207-542-8797
    Email: lmaxwell@jaretcohn.com
    Bio: https://jaretcohn.com/AgentDetails.aspx?agentid=63